Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Reese Family Practice

Integrative Medicine & Primary Care located in Eugene, OR

17 total reviews

Reese Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reese Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excelent..very nice people an do tor
Dylan T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Came in for a blood test, left with a vials worth of blood missing from my system. Things worked out great.
James B.
Submitted 11/17/19
The doctor took the time to explain my current health profile that resulted from my most recent lab tests. Further, he took the time to provide my insight into the most recent Blue Cross findings. I feel fortunate to be able to be able to keep him as my VA doctor. Jim Braun
Susan G.
Submitted 11/16/19
Covered everything I needed efficiently
Nathan E.
Submitted 11/13/19
Fasting labs didn't even feel it
Sarah M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always very polite and helpful
Ellen A.
Submitted 11/07/19
We came in for our annual flu shot. We were treated on time, with great courtesy and kindness. Best of all, the one giving the shot was very good, it didn't hurt at all. Thank you for everyone doing a good job at keeping us healthy.
Charles L.
Submitted 11/06/19
I've been going here for about three years now and I really happy to have a good doctor like Dr Reese he's a caring person and very thorough he's always keeping an eye on my cluster all and diabetes and everything else she's just really good about making sure you're healthy and that you're taking care of I go to him mostly for pain I am a pain patient not too many doctors are taking care of pain patients with pre-existing conditions as myself so I know how lucky I am to be able to have a doctor like him and his staff is very professional and nice also good job kids
Scott C.
Submitted 11/03/19
They treat me like family
Garry G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very good
Kristine L.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Reese always takes the time needed to answer your questions, and I’ve never had a doctor review my health so thoroughly. I’d recommend him highly!
Joseph G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Friendly and comfortable
Nancy G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Absolutely the best professional MD in The state of Oregon
Emily H.
Submitted 08/18/19
During my last visit, I was in a very bad space due to the death of my Mom. Dr. Reese adjusted one of my medications and was very kind, compassionate, and sympathetic. Hands down the best Doctor I've ever had.
Deakota .
Submitted 08/11/19
Very thorough and detailed.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/09/19
I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Reese’s. Everybody is so friendly and professional in the front office as well as everyone working in the back. Dr. Reese is a wonderful Dr. who takes time and listens to you and then helps you come up with a plan that will work for you. I would highly recommend Dr.Reese’s office to anyone looking for a New Dr.
Jacob C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Reese is both personable and professional. His medical staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Couldn’t ask for a better environment for healing.