Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Reese Family Practice

Integrative Medicine & Primary Care located in Eugene, OR

47 total reviews

Reese Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reese Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
Submitted 02/27/21
It went very smoothly and helped clarify what was going on.
Julie J.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Reese and his staff were helpful and addressed my needs efficiently and safely. Everyone was wearing masks, things were sanitized, and I felt safe.
Ronald H.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very pleased
Michael S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Good
Nancy P.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Reese was described as a Dr Marcus Welby. For those of you who remember that tv show you would have to agree. He is so caring, he has become a friend and I trust him immensely. His daughter, Ashley & all his staff are so friendly and helpful. We came to Oregon due to my Chronic lung disease. Dr Reese referred me to Specialist who along with him have become a team who have been responsible for my being in remission. I recommend him highly!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Reese is great. Very knowledgeable, listens to his patients and his staff are excellent and friendly.
David B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Good
Preka N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Friendly Staff, and Great Doctor
Michelle N.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always a pleasant experience
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Wonderful as always.. The receptionist is amazing.. The best part of my visit is always the adorable lil black doggy they have in the office.
Eugene C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Trains kids is a plus
Danny W.
Submitted 08/20/20
I have known Dr. Reese for many years. About 20 some years ago I was very sick and he saved my life. He wouldn't rest until he determined what was causing my pain. For those of you who remember the TV show Marcus Welby MD played by Robert Young you'll understand when I say Dr. Reese is the kind of doctor you want standing by your bed. Dr. Reese and I have become great friends for life. I'm very excited to have him as my doctor. The team at Reese family Practice is very friendly and make my visits smooth and pain free.
Daemon K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Weird it’s over the phone. COVID-19 is a pain in the ass
Robert B.
Submitted 07/21/20
As always, Dr Randy and Ashley are thorough, courteous and responsive to your needs. I would recomend Reese Family Practice to all of my friends.
William M.
Submitted 07/09/20
We really appreciate the social distancing and preventative measures that are being taken to ensure the patients feel safe through out their entire visit. Thank you for following the guidelines regarding masks and also for offering alternative follow ups like online Televisits with the doctor. We really appreciate all this and know that if we all work together, we can beat this pandemic. Thanks.
Katherine W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Doctor Reese was very appropriate with the necessary exam. His assistants were very helpful and professional.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 06/11/20
I always appreciate Dr. Reese he has such a kind heart.
David W.
Submitted 06/09/20
I am pleased with DR Reese's thorough checks for a correct diagnosis.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/21/20
The doctor was as professional as ever, and answered my questions. I would have given him 5 stars, but he spent most of the time barely on camera as he took notes.
Scott D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very timely and professional Web appointment. Dr. Reese has a great team backing him up. No issues