Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Reese Family Practice

Integrative Medicine & Primary Care located in Eugene, OR

35 total reviews

Reese Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reese Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daemon K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Weird it’s over the phone. COVID-19 is a pain in the ass
Robert B.
Submitted 07/21/20
As always, Dr Randy and Ashley are thorough, courteous and responsive to your needs. I would recomend Reese Family Practice to all of my friends.
William M.
Submitted 07/09/20
We really appreciate the social distancing and preventative measures that are being taken to ensure the patients feel safe through out their entire visit. Thank you for following the guidelines regarding masks and also for offering alternative follow ups like online Televisits with the doctor. We really appreciate all this and know that if we all work together, we can beat this pandemic. Thanks.
Katherine W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Doctor Reese was very appropriate with the necessary exam. His assistants were very helpful and professional.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 06/11/20
I always appreciate Dr. Reese he has such a kind heart.
David W.
Submitted 06/09/20
I am pleased with DR Reese's thorough checks for a correct diagnosis.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/21/20
The doctor was as professional as ever, and answered my questions. I would have given him 5 stars, but he spent most of the time barely on camera as he took notes.
Scott D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very timely and professional Web appointment. Dr. Reese has a great team backing him up. No issues
Susan G.
Submitted 03/18/20
Quick in and out blood draw
John R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Always friendly.
Melissa M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Everyone is so wonderful at Reese family practice. Everything is always very easy, From appointment making to checking in to Talking with the Dr. I give Reese Family practice 5 stars.
Mary H.
Submitted 01/29/20
Doctor Reese reviewed my information in detail before we met and then gave me a very through and understanding exam.
Theodore G.
Submitted 01/28/20
I was more than satisfied with my visit. It was Monday, and the office was short-staffed that day. I hadn't heard back from a voice mail message, so I just went to the office. All I needed were a couple of minutes for Dr. Reese's assistant to check my shin abrasion, which had not been responding to alcohol and Neosporin, and recommend a different medication and/or different methods. I needed to get it healed before my imminent knee surgery since the surgeon's team was very worried about open sores and the possible spread of MRSA. They offered me a Tuesday appointment. I explained why time was of the essence. To make a long story short, Ashley #2 (she labeled herself, since there are two Ashleys at the office) pointed to one of the evaluation rooms, treated the abrasion with hydrogen peroxide and rebandaged it, instructing me on further procedures before I consult with my surgeon on Wednesday. I appreciate Dr. Reese's office's efforts to accommodate my situation despite their busy schedule. They care about their patients. Unusual in today's increasingly impersonal medical industry. My thanks.
Jed B.
Submitted 01/23/20
It is so nice to have found not only Dr. Randy Reese but an office full of competent friendly staff ! The environment is hard to find in any office especially a doctors office . Dr Reese's right hand assistant Ashley keeps the atmosphere here light hearted and joyful .
Preka N.
Submitted 01/09/20
If you want a doctor that will actually spend time with you,and answer all your questions then schedule an appointment with Dr. Reese. Highly recommend
Carla G.
Submitted 01/08/20
I have always been happy with Dr. Reese and his wonderful staff, from the front desk to the back. Everyone has always been kind and courteous. The care I receive her is probably the best. Thumbs up. Thanks.
Shawn J.
Submitted 12/16/19
I could not ask for a better Dr. Dr Reese and Ashley are a team that can't be beat. Bless them both
William M.
Submitted 12/06/19
It was just a blood draw but it was absolutely painless and they didn’t even leave a mark.
Larry R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excelent..very nice people an do tor
Dylan T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Came in for a blood test, left with a vials worth of blood missing from my system. Things worked out great.